×

Feel free to contact us anytime

please call: +31 (0)50 367 71 97
or mail your question:

Child matters

Activities

Groningen

ATTRACTION  AGES  WEBSITE
Ballorig Speelparadijs 0-12, Covered playing area www.ballorig.nl/groningen
Bjoeks Klim Centrum 10 years up www.bjoeks.nl/index.php/
AquariOm 3-18, Swimcentre www.aquariom.nl
Eurokarting Groningen 9-18 www.kartbaangroningen.nl
Kaarsmakerij Wilhelmus 3-18 www.kaarsenmakerijwilhelmus.nl
Landgoed Ekenstein All ages www.ekenstein.com
Nienoord Recreatie Park All ages www.familieparknienoord.nl
Kinderboerderij Stadspark All ages www.ponyverhuur.nl
Vesting Bourtange 3-18 www.bourtange.nl
Zeehondencreche Pieterburen All ages www.zeehondencreche.nl
Hortus Haren All ages www.hortusharen.nl
Doe Zoo Insektenwereld All ages www.insektenwereld.nl
Aeolus Sexbierum 3-18 www.ballorig.nl/aeolus-sexbierum

Friesland

ATTRACTION  AGES  WEBSITE
Attractiepark Duinen Zathe All ages www.duinenzathe.nl
Koninklijke Tichelaar 6+,pottery museum www.tichelaar.com
De Orchideen Hoeve 3-18 www.orchideeenhoeve.com
Aquazoo Friesland All ages www.frieslandzoo.nl
Sybrandy’s Ontspanningspark 3+ www.sybrandys.nl
Pannenkoekenhuis 0-12,Pottery farm and pancake restaurant www.dekoppenjan.nl
Speelpark Sanjesfertier 2+, indoor playground www.sanjesfertier.nl
Batavia Shipbuilding 6-18 www.bataviawerf.nl/startpage.html

Drenthe

ATTRACTION AGES  WEBSITE
Center Parcs “de Huttenheugte” All ages www.centerparcs.nl/nl-nl/nederland/fp_HH_vakantiepark-de-huttenheugte
Kabouterland 0-8 www.Kabouterland.nl
Hunebedcentrum 9+ www.hunebedcentrum.eu/en/
Dierenpark Emmen Zoo All ages www.noorderdierenpark.nl
Planteron Cinedome Dwingeloo 3-18 www.planetron.nl
Speelstad Oranje 3-18 www.speelstadoranje.nl
Sprookjeshof 0-8 www.sprookjeshof.nl
Veenpark Barger-Compascuum 3-18 www.veenpark.nl
Verkeerspark Assen 4-12 www.verkeersparkassen.nl
Kinderspeelparadijs Ballorig 0-12 www.ballorig.nl/assen/
De Hofstede-Asserbos Petting zoo for toddlers www.stichtingdehofstede.nl/kinderboerderij.asp
Vogelpark Jagrie 0-18 www.birdpark-jagrie.nl/welcome
Kamp Westerbork Walking path www.kampwesterbork.nl/en/index.html#/index
Het Drouwenerzand Natural museum www.drouwenerzand.nl

Swimming pools

GRONINGEN  REMARKS  TELEPHONE
Helperzwembad 050 525 49 30
Kardinge 050 367 66 62
Natuurbad Engelbert 050 541 62 59
De Papiermolen Open air 050 525 33 15
De Parrel 050 571 14 00
Zwembad Hoogkerk 050 556 65 23
FRIESLAND
De Blauwe golf 058 213 10 01
Subtropisch 0521 51 48 07
De Welle 0512 58 36 66
DRENTHE
Aquarenabad 0591 63 70 37
Center Parcs De Huttenheugte 0592 24 59 59
De Smelte Zwembad 0592 35 60 00
Subtropisch Zwemparadijs Aqualaren 050 409 55 66

Skating Rinks

NAME  LOCATION  CONTACT INFO
De Smelt Sport Assen, Drenthe 0592 35 60 00
Kardinge Groningen www.kardinge.nl
Thialf Heerenveen, Friesland 0900 202 00 26